CROSS COUNTRY CALENDAR 2021

Cross Country Season 2021

INTERCLUB weeks first race starts at 9 am sharp

Check Facebook & weekly email for event updates

The Interclub venue is Seaford North Primary School

 * Note - Subject to change

Saturday 17/04/2021 Season Opener - Nominated Times Teams Race followed by Track and Field Presentations
Saturday 24/04/2021 Interclub Cross Country & Winter Race Walks
Saturday 1/05/2021 Interclub Cross Country & Winter Race Walks
Saturday 8/05/2021 Interclub Cross Country & Winter Race Walks
Saturday 15/05/2021 Interclub Cross Country & Winter Race Walks
Saturday 22/05/2021 Seaford LAC Open Day (more details to follow)
Saturday 29/05/2021 Interclub Cross Country & Winter Race Walks
Saturday 5/06/2021 State Cross Country Relay Championships @ Cruden Farm
Saturday 12/06/2021 Interclub Cross Country & Winter Race Walks
Saturday 19/06/2021 Region Cross Country SMR @ TBD
Saturday 26/06/2021 Interclub Cross Country & Winter Race Walks
Saturday 3/07/2021 Frankston V Seaford Challenge Part 1 @ Seaford - Interclub Cross Country & Winter Race Walks
Saturday 10/07/2021 Interclub Cross Country & Winter Race Walks
Saturday 17/07/2021 Interclub Cross Country & Winter Race Walks
Saturday 24/07/2021

Frankston V Seaford Challenge Part 2 @ Frankston - Interclub Cross Country & Winter RaceWalks

Saturday 31/07/2021

State Cross Country @ Lake Dewar

Saturday 7/08/2021 Interclub Cross Country & Winter Race Walks
Saturday 14/08/2021 Berwick Challenge Cross Country @ Berwick LAC
Saturday 21/08/221 Nominated Times Individual Race - Cross Country & Winter Race Walks
Saturday 28/08/2021 Cross Country & Winter Race Walks followed by End of Season Presentations

Note: Bold lettering indicates Interclub points will be awarded.

INTERCLUB weeks first race commences at 9 am sharp

Runners are encouraged to arrive at 8.30 am to walk the course at 8.45 am.

Training - Please check emails / Facebook posts for group sessions